Get Free Shipping on orders over $100, use code FREESHIPPING100

WELCOME TO JANIE'S MILL WHOLESALE

We're glad you're here!

Online purchasing for our wholesale customers is a new feature that is currently in process. Please have patience with us as we work out the kinks!

Are you a Janie's Mill WHOLESALE CUSTOMER?

Login Here

Only approved wholesale customers may view wholesale pricing and place wholesale orders.

Are you a Janie's Mill DISTRIBUTOR?

Not Yet A Janie's Mill Wholesale Customer?

Wholesale Delivery Fees

PICK UP AT JANIE'S MILL

NO DELIVERY FEE!
Please pre-arrange your pick-up day and time with Cecilia at cecilia@janiesmill.com.

BULK AMOUNTS

$2.50 per 25-lb bag
$5 per 50-lb bag or $50 per pallet
(up to 40 bags/pallet)

RETAIL PACKAGES FOR RE-SALE

(1.5 or 3-lb bags for grocery stores, farm shops, etc)
Delivery Fees Vary
Contact Cecilia at cecilia@janiesmill.com for details.

Wholesale Delivery Schedule

Janie's Mill Distributors

Here are the geographic areas currently served by distributors wholesaling Janie's Mill products. If your area is served, please contact that distributor.

Please note that we are adding distributors all the time, and if your area is not currently listed below, we hope to have a distributor to serve you soon!

If your area is not served, please click here to fill our an application to become a Janie's Mill wholesale customer.

WHOLESALE APPLICATION FORM

Janie's Mill Wholesale

Chicago

Central Baking Supplies
Brian or Joanna 321-243-0888
brian@centralbakingsupplies.com
joanna@centralbakingsupplies.com

Local Foods
Sean Shatto
sean@localfoods.com
Bulk orders and come business retail orders

Sysco Foods
Contact info to come

St. Louis

Eat Here St. Louis
Preston Walker 314-518-6074
preston@eatherestl.com

Northwest Indiana

Region Roots Food Hub
Virginia Pleasant
virginia@nwifoodcouncil.org

Indianapolis

Piazza Produce and Speciality Foods
Joe Morgan 317-409-1384
jmorgan@piazzaproduce.com

Wisconsin Madison/Milwaukee

Elegant Foods
Mike Olson 608-249-7711
mike@elegantfoods.net

Ohio Valley
COMING SOON!

New York (City & State)
COMING SOON!

Not located in the distribution area?
Please fill out this form, and we'll be in touch!


WHOLESALE APPLICATION FORM

Looking for more detailed specifications on Janie's Mill products?

Download PDFs for each product with detailed information like moisture, falling number, protein and more.

Download Spec Sheets

Certifications You Can Trust

We are proud to have these three 3rd-party certification seals on every single product that comes out of Janie’s Mill.  They show you that an independent organization has determined that our products comply with specific requirements for safety, quality, and provenance. You can then enjoy Janie’s Mill products in full confidence that they are organic, kosher, wholesome, and delicious!